6 Nullen

Provided to YouTube by SoulForce/BMG

6 Nullen · Trettmann · KitschKrieg · SFR

6 Nullen

℗ 2023 SoulForce Records GmbH in cooperation with BMG Rights Management GmbH

Released on: 2023-01-27

Sound Engineer, Producer: KitschKrieg
Eligible Studio Producer: SFR
Sound Engineer: Fabian Esser
Sound Engineer: SoulForce Mastering
Author: Trettmann
Composer, Author: KitschKrieg
Author: Torsten Schroth
Composer: Sebastian Yun-Kyong Meyerholz

Auto-generated by YouTube.